top of page

The Bylaws of the SFWFF call for the board of directors to consist of representatives appointed by St Mary’s Episcopal Church, Mitchell Area Charitable Foundation, the Mayor of Mitchell, ELO Prof. LLC and the Mitchell Jaycees. 


The original board of directors was named at their initial board meeting in October, 2014 and consisted of David Brooks, Tona Rozum, Ken Tracy, David Olson and Trudy Morgan.  Ken Tracy has retired from the board, and Terry Sabers appointed to take his place.

Roberta Rosser, Sam and Edna.PNG

Roberta Rosser, Sam, and Edna

bottom of page